srvsvc: fix typo in srvsvc_NetSrvInfo403.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 31 Oct 2008 14:33:14 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 31 Oct 2008 14:53:14 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
Guenther

librpc/idl/srvsvc.idl

index dcdd1ac546629bffacf3c62dbac7ba794790ea5e..3f24402c3f68ce590a24a41a772cd8a5294ed8e0 100644 (file)
@@ -727,7 +727,7 @@ import "security.idl", "svcctl.idl";
                uint32 numbigbufs;
                uint32 numfiletasks;
                uint32 alertsched;
-               uint32 eroralert;
+               uint32 erroralert;
                uint32 logonalert;
                uint32 accessalert;
                uint32 diskalert;