s4:ldb_ldap.c - fix indentation
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 08:58:28 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 09:33:24 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
source4/lib/ldb/ldb_ldap/ldb_ldap.c

index b7d74d4b9f9bd340bc485dc7a21eaf43ed845b16..11edd3489009111b42acba58dfbcd9d078cece27 100644 (file)
@@ -387,7 +387,7 @@ static int lldb_rename(struct lldb_context *lldb_ac)
        struct ldb_module *module = lldb_ac->module;
        struct ldb_request *req = lldb_ac->req;
        char *old_dn;
-               char *newrdn;
+       char *newrdn;
        char *parentdn;
        int ret;