s3-spoolss: add SPOOLSS_BUFFER_ARRAY macro.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 18 Mar 2009 10:22:11 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 18 Mar 2009 10:55:47 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
Guenther

source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c

index a62b5290f421d3ea64c51da5ee9d5f41cbd0f4d6..c9cb5d11ad2810f91aa53b1062401b7c2bd6a683 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,9 @@
 #define SPOOLSS_BUFFER_UNION_ARRAY(mem_ctx,fn,ic,info,level,count) \
        ((info)?ndr_size_##fn##_info(mem_ctx, ic, level, count, info):0)
 
+#define SPOOLSS_BUFFER_ARRAY(mem_ctx,fn,ic,info,count) \
+       ((info)?ndr_size_##fn##_info(mem_ctx, ic, count, info):0)
+
 #define SPOOLSS_BUFFER_OK(val_true,val_false) ((r->in.offered >= *r->out.needed)?val_true:val_false)