selftest: Make combined test the default when s3build is enabled
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 06:12:19 +0000 (16:12 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 04:31:32 +0000 (14:31 +1000)
selftest/wscript

index b3e683f0381bf98ea975b3716612a2d7aaa52d37..5ba1c531d5d67935d9f820a2e2d73a7382224a51 100644 (file)
@@ -187,6 +187,8 @@ def cmd_testonly(opt):
 
     if Options.options.TARGET:
         env.SELFTEST_TARGET = Options.options.TARGET
 
     if Options.options.TARGET:
         env.SELFTEST_TARGET = Options.options.TARGET
+    elif env.enable_s3build:
+        env.SELFTEST_TARGET = "samba"
     else:
         env.SELFTEST_TARGET = "samba4"
 
     else:
         env.SELFTEST_TARGET = "samba4"