Don't set a timeout deep inside wb_connect
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 24 May 2009 11:18:34 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 24 May 2009 11:51:01 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
source3/lib/wbclient.c

index 979aa94d40fc6a701b517d3961c1738f9117149e..41f5c81afe7e0ec50eedae7fe878155594ed9ebc 100644 (file)
@@ -261,11 +261,6 @@ static struct tevent_req *wb_connect_send(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                goto nomem;
        }
        tevent_req_set_callback(subreq, wbc_connect_connected, result);
                goto nomem;
        }
        tevent_req_set_callback(subreq, wbc_connect_connected, result);
-
-       if (!tevent_req_set_endtime(subreq, ev, timeval_current_ofs(30, 0))) {
-               goto nomem;
-       }
-
        return result;
 
  post_status:
        return result;
 
  post_status: