s3:registry: proposed aix build fix for reg_parse_internal
authorGregor Beck <gbeck@sernet.de>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 09:29:09 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 09:36:49 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>

No differences found