Fix bug #5171 (perl syntax error) found by Jason Filley <jason@snakelegs.org>
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Jan 2008 14:44:41 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Jan 2008 14:46:01 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
Michael
(This used to be commit dcb5034acd35d219106e1d855f4c4d36b3c8d83b)

examples/logon/genlogon/genlogon.pl

index 8ebf39214117fe460fee19a934add6901026cb00..4799ac8452d5c11bc849e5e57f7b826233a7f709 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ if ($ARGV[1] eq "SUPPORT" || $ARGV[0] eq "support")
 }
 
 # Connect shares just used by Administration staff
 }
 
 # Connect shares just used by Administration staff
-If ($ARGV[1] eq "ADMIN" || $ARGV[0] eq "admin")
+if ($ARGV[1] eq "ADMIN" || $ARGV[0] eq "admin")
 {
        print LOGON "NET USE L: \\\\$ARGV[2]\\ADMIN\r\n";
        print LOGON "NET USE K: \\\\$ARGV[2]\\MKTING\r\n";
 {
        print LOGON "NET USE L: \\\\$ARGV[2]\\ADMIN\r\n";
        print LOGON "NET USE K: \\\\$ARGV[2]\\MKTING\r\n";