s3: add prototype to fix the build
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 22:19:26 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 22:21:01 +0000 (23:21 +0100)

No differences found