Fix bug 6726 - Filename length overwrites oplock request field in cli_nt_create().
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 22:06:37 +0000 (15:06 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 22:10:53 +0000 (15:10 -0700)
Jeremy.

source3/libsmb/clifile.c

index 696c97980227a7a924013c29c1430771cad362c7..b15aa8d998499a3fbad82134e0f5cf7b9c6edb50 100644 (file)
@@ -2044,7 +2044,7 @@ struct tevent_req *cli_ntcreate_send(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                return tevent_req_post(req, ev);
        }
 
                return tevent_req_post(req, ev);
        }
 
-       SIVAL(vwv+2, 1, converted_len);
+       SSVAL(vwv+2, 1, converted_len);
 
        subreq = cli_smb_send(state, ev, cli, SMBntcreateX, 0, 24, vwv,
                              talloc_get_size(bytes), bytes);
 
        subreq = cli_smb_send(state, ev, cli, SMBntcreateX, 0, 24, vwv,
                              talloc_get_size(bytes), bytes);