s4:ldb Remove debug traces duplicated by the new generic trace code
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 02:56:40 +0000 (13:56 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Nov 2009 05:36:51 +0000 (16:36 +1100)
source4/lib/ldb/modules/rdn_name.c

index d018c4f20592ceafdce81a8efb9fb7e3cf23e7e6..2a3c6fd1dcea0e3177c109fc4bdb3373c3abefa0 100644 (file)
@@ -97,7 +97,6 @@ static int rdn_name_add(struct ldb_module *module, struct ldb_request *req)
        int i, ret;
 
        ldb = ldb_module_get_ctx(module);
        int i, ret;
 
        ldb = ldb_module_get_ctx(module);
-       ldb_debug(ldb, LDB_DEBUG_TRACE, "rdn_name_add_record");
 
        /* do not manipulate our control entries */
        if (ldb_dn_is_special(req->op.add.message->dn)) {
 
        /* do not manipulate our control entries */
        if (ldb_dn_is_special(req->op.add.message->dn)) {
@@ -291,7 +290,6 @@ static int rdn_name_rename(struct ldb_module *module, struct ldb_request *req)
        int ret;
 
        ldb = ldb_module_get_ctx(module);
        int ret;
 
        ldb = ldb_module_get_ctx(module);
-       ldb_debug(ldb, LDB_DEBUG_TRACE, "rdn_name_rename");
 
        /* do not manipulate our control entries */
        if (ldb_dn_is_special(req->op.rename.newdn)) {
 
        /* do not manipulate our control entries */
        if (ldb_dn_is_special(req->op.rename.newdn)) {
@@ -329,7 +327,6 @@ static int rdn_name_modify(struct ldb_module *module, struct ldb_request *req)
        struct ldb_context *ldb;
 
        ldb = ldb_module_get_ctx(module);
        struct ldb_context *ldb;
 
        ldb = ldb_module_get_ctx(module);
-       ldb_debug(ldb, LDB_DEBUG_TRACE, "rdn_name_rename");
 
        /* do not manipulate our control entries */
        if (ldb_dn_is_special(req->op.mod.message->dn)) {
 
        /* do not manipulate our control entries */
        if (ldb_dn_is_special(req->op.mod.message->dn)) {