s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetPathType from s3 idl.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 13:04:28 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 31 Oct 2008 01:44:30 +0000 (02:44 +0100)
Guenther

source4/librpc/idl/srvsvc.idl

index e890ce87734ab2a130c1abb9e6c9e66f8d8af2d8..a3faaad1fd180df99364415fc345cdcee681d085 100644 (file)
@@ -1350,7 +1350,7 @@ import "security.idl", "svcctl.idl";
                [in,unique]   [string,charset(UTF16)] uint16 *server_unc,
                [in]   [string,charset(UTF16)] uint16 path[],
                [in]   uint32 pathflags,
-               [out]   uint32 pathtype
+               [out,ref]   uint32 *pathtype
                );
 
        /******************/