s3-libsmb: Initialise ticket to ensure we do not invalid memory
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 05:55:04 +0000 (16:55 +1100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 00:45:19 +0000 (01:45 +0100)
The free is however a talloc_free(), which has additional protection against
freeing the wrong thing.

Andrew Bartlett

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Mar  2 01:45:19 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

source3/libsmb/clispnego.c

index 2cc2a2a5f157c4a0ce427ef284493eb26f46831b..bf3fac658dad3bc25c5f5d80a6b4e98358537fdd 100644 (file)
@@ -255,6 +255,7 @@ bool spnego_parse_krb5_wrap(TALLOC_CTX *ctx, DATA_BLOB blob, DATA_BLOB *ticket,
        bool ret;
        ASN1_DATA *data;
        int data_remaining;
+       *ticket = data_blob_null;
 
        data = asn1_init(talloc_tos());
        if (data == NULL) {