r26687: python: Update status after feedback from abartlett.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2008 20:11:19 +0000 (14:11 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2008 14:18:05 +0000 (08:18 -0600)
source/scripting/python/STATUS

index b39563da295df460a4c3db69f83092b89096107b..c82275fff8dba5472993a3afd979ff74f6018063 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,9 @@
 dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/tests/samba3sam.py
 lib/ldb/tests/python/ldap.py
+provisioning in LDAP mode
 SWAT
+command-line vampire
+provisioning: combine some of the python dictionaries
 hierarchy
 DCE/RPC bindings
  - pidl: