policy/python: Move python binding tests to standard location.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 23:46:55 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 01:26:29 +0000 (02:26 +0100)
Autobuild-User: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Tue Mar  6 02:26:29 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

source4/scripting/python/samba/tests/policy.py [moved from source4/lib/policy/tests/python/bindings.py with 100% similarity]
source4/selftest/tests.py

index e308070..d49f253 100755 (executable)
@@ -466,7 +466,7 @@ planpythontestsuite("none", "samba.tests.ntacls")
 plantestsuite("samba4.deletetest.python(dc)", "dc", ['PYTHONPATH="$PYTHONPATH:%s/lib/subunit/python:%s/lib/testtools"' % (srcdir(), srcdir()),
                                                      python, os.path.join(samba4srcdir, "dsdb/tests/python/deletetest.py"),
                                                      '$SERVER', '-U"$USERNAME%$PASSWORD"', '--workgroup=$DOMAIN'])
-planpythontestsuite("none", "bindings", extra_path=["%s/lib/policy/tests/python" % samba4srcdir], name="samba4.policy.python")
+planpythontestsuite("none", "samba.tests.policy")
 plantestsuite("samba4.blackbox.samba3dump", "none", [python, os.path.join(samba4srcdir, "scripting/bin/samba3dump"), os.path.join(samba4srcdir, "../testdata/samba3")], allow_empty_output=True)
 plantestsuite("samba4.blackbox.upgrade", "none", ["PYTHON=%s" % python, os.path.join(samba4srcdir, "setup/tests/blackbox_s3upgrade.sh"), '$PREFIX/provision'])
 plantestsuite("samba4.blackbox.provision.py", "none", ["PYTHON=%s" % python, os.path.join(samba4srcdir, "setup/tests/blackbox_provision.sh"), '$PREFIX/provision'])