s3:smbd: fix the logic for compounded requests
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 17:49:40 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 18:17:43 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
metze

source3/smbd/smb2_server.c

index be2f3b10e4a92bb5d58e27418b7d8554326c276b..0413832f905c85bd0be1756ccca4481a3929a43d 100644 (file)
@@ -514,7 +514,7 @@ static NTSTATUS smbd_smb2_request_reply(struct smbd_smb2_request *req)
 
        req->current_idx += 3;
 
 
        req->current_idx += 3;
 
-       if (req->current_idx > req->in.vector_count) {
+       if (req->current_idx < req->out.vector_count) {
                struct timeval zero = timeval_zero();
                subreq = tevent_wakeup_send(req,
                                            req->conn->smb2.event_ctx,
                struct timeval zero = timeval_zero();
                subreq = tevent_wakeup_send(req,
                                            req->conn->smb2.event_ctx,