Always define PATH_MAX. Makes code simpler (removes
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2007 06:31:34 +0000 (22:31 -0800)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2008 12:37:37 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
a bunch of #defines). Remove pstring from msdfs.c.
Jeremy.

(lib/replace part from e203ba22275320808bc11b17361ad1f2d5b0b897 metze)

source/lib/replace/replace.h

index f8a89a7213b7dfd6a14d134a3a0df15a1d1937d3..3557684071e4216ba5cdb34d45593a645ec13abd 100644 (file)
@@ -546,4 +546,8 @@ typedef int bool;
 #define QSORT_CAST (int (*)(const void *, const void *))
 #endif
 
 #define QSORT_CAST (int (*)(const void *, const void *))
 #endif
 
+#ifndef PATH_MAX
+#define PATH_MAX 1024
+#endif
+
 #endif /* _LIBREPLACE_REPLACE_H */
 #endif /* _LIBREPLACE_REPLACE_H */