s3-build: taise tdb version when building against system libtdb library.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 1 Dec 2009 00:22:44 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 1 Dec 2009 00:24:33 +0000 (01:24 +0100)
Try to fix the build on "buildsamba02". At least fixes the build on fedora12
with libtdb-devel-1.1.5-2.fc12.x86_64 installed.

Volker, please check.

Guenther

source3/configure.in

index 80952b5e8567e21de0012c64d01dfd165ad88cfc..01dcd9f744de58ba87ac0dd9aad4584d65281d46 100644 (file)
@@ -4891,7 +4891,7 @@ AC_ARG_ENABLE(external_libtdb,
 
 if test "x$enable_external_libtdb" != xno
 then
-       PKG_CHECK_MODULES(LIBTDB, tdb >= 1.1.4,
+       PKG_CHECK_MODULES(LIBTDB, tdb >= 1.2.0,
                [ enable_external_libtdb=yes ],
                [
                if test x$enable_external_libtdb = xyes; then