selftest: Remove unnecessary uses.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 12:13:07 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 17:59:59 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
selftest/output/buildfarm.pm
selftest/output/html.pm
selftest/output/subunit.pm
selftest/selftest.pl

index a9923e9fd16bd5e7e94ec6a17956280288f03186..b2edca4b943bc0331f2a9c3e4505fa56181c5c8c 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,6 @@ use Exporter;
 use FindBin qw($RealBin);
 use lib "$RealBin/..";
 
 use FindBin qw($RealBin);
 use lib "$RealBin/..";
 
-use Subunit qw(parse_results);
 use BuildFarm;
 
 use strict;
 use BuildFarm;
 
 use strict;
index c3ed4ca5e7bd532d4395a59ac2f38abfe182e423..5b7a2301b56fd9b895af89dce91884e992fd8c28 100644 (file)
@@ -24,8 +24,6 @@ use warnings;
 use FindBin qw($RealBin);
 use lib "$RealBin/..";
 
 use FindBin qw($RealBin);
 use lib "$RealBin/..";
 
-use Subunit qw(parse_results);
-
 sub new($$$) {
        my ($class, $dirname, $statistics) = @_;
        my $self = { 
 sub new($$$) {
        my ($class, $dirname, $statistics) = @_;
        my $self = { 
index 3f2d0cf8a670db56cca608ef1184525a1f0dec8e..6c032e6820b9d3c8041dc3665a40f078a9758a44 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ use Exporter;
 use FindBin qw($RealBin);
 use lib "$RealBin/..";
 
 use FindBin qw($RealBin);
 use lib "$RealBin/..";
 
-use Subunit qw(parse_results);
+use Subunit;
 
 use strict;
 
 
 use strict;
 
index 150a3651235fe0c08e9e4d470dd08e0b69061812..d98c5ae370b9ae1a7b1c1d5195d863f0622ab05b 100755 (executable)
@@ -129,7 +129,7 @@ use Getopt::Long;
 use POSIX;
 use Cwd qw(abs_path);
 use lib "$RealBin";
 use POSIX;
 use Cwd qw(abs_path);
 use lib "$RealBin";
-use Subunit qw(parse_results);
+use Subunit;
 use SocketWrapper;
 
 my $opt_help = 0;
 use SocketWrapper;
 
 my $opt_help = 0;