use epoll for local-wbclient test
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 20 May 2009 12:18:23 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 24 May 2009 11:51:32 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
source3/torture/torture.c

index 20561a7eda16f922fe5e40dab0f14ef7be9f8d06..41343cab87d8bbdec9f999e9ed4acde317b9530a 100644 (file)
@@ -5886,7 +5886,7 @@ static bool run_local_wbclient(int dummy)
 
        BlockSignals(True, SIGPIPE);
 
 
        BlockSignals(True, SIGPIPE);
 
-       ev = event_context_init(talloc_tos());
+       ev = tevent_context_init_byname(talloc_tos(), "epoll");
        if (ev == NULL) {
                goto fail;
        }
        if (ev == NULL) {
                goto fail;
        }