s4-smbtorture: fix test_GetInfoLevel crash bug in RPC-DFS.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 00:52:53 +0000 (02:52 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 09:14:51 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
Guenther

source4/torture/rpc/dfs.c

index 1c81766ebe31a5db73e713e9fb954d836619985b..3ba52e6f34567ec8043695ecafe842f31b1b2eae 100644 (file)
@@ -205,6 +205,7 @@ static bool test_GetInfoLevel(struct dcerpc_pipe *p,
 {
        NTSTATUS status;
        struct dfs_GetInfo r;
 {
        NTSTATUS status;
        struct dfs_GetInfo r;
+       union dfs_Info info;
 
        printf("Testing GetInfo level %u on '%s'\n", level, root);
 
 
        printf("Testing GetInfo level %u on '%s'\n", level, root);
 
@@ -212,6 +213,7 @@ static bool test_GetInfoLevel(struct dcerpc_pipe *p,
        r.in.servername = NULL;
        r.in.sharename = NULL;
        r.in.level = level;
        r.in.servername = NULL;
        r.in.sharename = NULL;
        r.in.level = level;
+       r.out.info = &info;
 
        status = dcerpc_dfs_GetInfo(p, mem_ctx, &r);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
 
        status = dcerpc_dfs_GetInfo(p, mem_ctx, &r);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {