idl: some lsa vars are uint3264
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:13:50 +0000 (18:13 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:17:24 +0000 (18:17 +1000)
librpc/idl/lsa.idl

index 253b6d780c82d0a5a16ff9317d914c78a0b80735..58e0ea9e26cc2371e5f2f3426c668a9af6824009 100644 (file)
@@ -113,14 +113,14 @@ import "misc.idl", "security.idl";
        /******************/
        /* Function: 0x06 */
        typedef struct {
-               uint32  len; /* ignored */
+               uint3264  len; /* ignored */
                uint16  impersonation_level;
                uint8   context_mode;
                uint8   effective_only;
        } lsa_QosInfo;
 
        typedef struct {
-               uint32 len; /* ignored */
+               uint3264 len; /* ignored */
                uint8 *root_dir;
                [string,charset(UTF16)] uint16 *object_name;
                uint32 attributes;
@@ -628,8 +628,8 @@ import "misc.idl", "security.idl";
                );
 
        typedef [flag(NDR_PAHEX)] struct {
-               uint32 length;
-               uint32 size;
+               uint3264 length;
+               uint3264 size;
                [size_is(size),length_is(length)] uint8 *data;
        } lsa_DATA_BUF;
 
@@ -1220,7 +1220,7 @@ import "misc.idl", "security.idl";
 
        /* Function 0x49 */
        typedef struct {
-               [range(0,131072)] uint32 length;
+               [range(0,131072)] uint3264 length;
                [size_is(length)] uint8 *data;
        } lsa_ForestTrustBinaryData;