pidl Fix samba4.pidl.typelist test after addition of 'double'
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 00:27:30 +0000 (10:27 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 00:29:46 +0000 (10:29 +1000)
pidl/tests/typelist.pl

index 28bf394275dded8490506daa02f84422eb27b101..adefd65ca0b0f8becf8d1cd9ee69766cd9f1064d 100755 (executable)
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@ is_deeply(getType("uint16"), {
 
 is_deeply(getType("double"), {
                NAME => "double",
 
 is_deeply(getType("double"), {
                NAME => "double",
+               BASEFILE => "<builtin>",
                TYPE => "TYPEDEF",
                DATA => { NAME => "double", TYPE => "SCALAR" }});
 
                TYPE => "TYPEDEF",
                DATA => { NAME => "double", TYPE => "SCALAR" }});