Cope with the fact that only _mkdir() exists on Windows and that it
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 13:39:48 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 14:25:16 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
doesn't take a mode argument.

lib/replace/replace.c
lib/replace/system/filesys.h
lib/replace/test/os2_delete.c

index 78c688d50c72ef8d621e5b0a1bc36f3f0119fd1e..a648391b23d4ebd2c859f044400174ef22e969f9 100644 (file)
 #include "system/locale.h"
 #include "system/wait.h"
 
 #include "system/locale.h"
 #include "system/wait.h"
 
+#ifdef _WIN32
+#define mkdir(d,m) _mkdir(d)
+#endif
+
 void replace_dummy(void);
 void replace_dummy(void) {}
 
 void replace_dummy(void);
 void replace_dummy(void) {}
 
index 4bf1f64865030dfb2b7f3e81a83fe95071c3169e..1cf6f231b7bb58815019d788efbbe61847d6e104 100644 (file)
 #define SEEK_SET 0
 #endif
 
 #define SEEK_SET 0
 #endif
 
+#ifdef _WIN32
+#define mkdir(d,m) _mkdir(d)
+#endif
+
 #endif
 #endif
index 44efeea08a5bdcde791d64bd222aef1a08fa6881..8b52837018d9387323275fb6ef2fd6eff3b39202 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,10 @@ static int test_readdir_os2_delete_ret;
 #define MIN(a,b) ((a)<(b)?(a):(b))
 #endif
 
 #define MIN(a,b) ((a)<(b)?(a):(b))
 #endif
 
+#ifdef _WIN32
+#define mkdir(d,m) _mkdir(d)
+#endif
+
 static void cleanup(void)
 {
        /* I'm a lazy bastard */
 static void cleanup(void)
 {
        /* I'm a lazy bastard */