s3-libnet: Fix Bug #6193: avoid messing with sync_context in libnet_samsync_delta().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Mar 2009 14:58:20 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Mar 2009 15:09:13 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
We absolutely need to avoid messing with the sync_context as that breaks the
stream of replication data coming from the DC (only replicates ~350 instead of
~4000 groups).

Guenther

source3/libnet/libnet_samsync.c

index 73d443974397952939eced9444cd5fa6b003b9b9..0c00b8518aef668cb7f89297805c1de4a912e9a6 100644 (file)
@@ -422,9 +422,6 @@ static NTSTATUS libnet_samsync_delta(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
 
                TALLOC_FREE(delta_enum_array);
 
 
                TALLOC_FREE(delta_enum_array);
 
-               /* Increment sync_context */
-               sync_context += 1;
-
        } while (NT_STATUS_EQUAL(result, STATUS_MORE_ENTRIES));
 
  out:
        } while (NT_STATUS_EQUAL(result, STATUS_MORE_ENTRIES));
 
  out: