Do not do a merged build without shared libs
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 20 May 2009 06:58:13 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 20 May 2009 06:59:27 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
Jelmer, you might want to take a look at Andrew B's problem with

--enable-developer --disable-shared --disable-shared-libs

source3/configure.in

index e505253a5222b66acab0061a972c142fa3e4d955..44374b989cb4091efb129cf8fb0635e054cb73a4 100644 (file)
@@ -1804,6 +1804,7 @@ if test x"$BLDSHARED" != x"true"; then
        SHLD="shared-libraries-disabled"
        PICFLAG="${PIE_CFLAGS}"
        SHLIBEXT="shared_libraries_disabled"
+       merged_build_possible=no
 fi
 
 AC_MSG_CHECKING([used PICFLAG])