libnetjoin: Fix joining when no KRB5CCNAME is around.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 10:20:33 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 10:33:10 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
Guenther
(This used to be commit 512e6ca0a9be9fe35994ec1010110573a5b551d1)

source3/libnet/libnet_join.c

index 16db032c5020a56d9d2d3962a66ae582cd0081f9..51278b5a0a5d2a9cf3cf8fcc9af32ea0935cd2be 100644 (file)
@@ -1426,10 +1426,17 @@ static WERROR libnet_join_post_processing(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
 
 static int libnet_destroy_JoinCtx(struct libnet_JoinCtx *r)
 {
+       const char *krb5_cc_env = NULL;
+
        if (r->in.ads) {
                ads_destroy(&r->in.ads);
        }
 
+       krb5_cc_env = getenv(KRB5_ENV_CCNAME);
+       if (krb5_cc_env && StrCaseCmp(krb5_cc_env, "MEMORY:libnetjoin")) {
+               unsetenv(KRB5_ENV_CCNAME);
+       }
+
        return 0;
 }
 
@@ -1452,6 +1459,7 @@ WERROR libnet_init_JoinCtx(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                           struct libnet_JoinCtx **r)
 {
        struct libnet_JoinCtx *ctx;
+       const char *krb5_cc_env = NULL;
 
        ctx = talloc_zero(mem_ctx, struct libnet_JoinCtx);
        if (!ctx) {
@@ -1463,6 +1471,13 @@ WERROR libnet_init_JoinCtx(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
        ctx->in.machine_name = talloc_strdup(mem_ctx, global_myname());
        W_ERROR_HAVE_NO_MEMORY(ctx->in.machine_name);
 
+       krb5_cc_env = getenv(KRB5_ENV_CCNAME);
+       if (!krb5_cc_env || (strlen(krb5_cc_env) == 0)) {
+               krb5_cc_env = talloc_strdup(mem_ctx, "MEMORY:libnetjoin");
+               W_ERROR_HAVE_NO_MEMORY(krb5_cc_env);
+               setenv(KRB5_ENV_CCNAME, krb5_cc_env, 1);
+       }
+
        ctx->in.secure_channel_type = SEC_CHAN_WKSTA;
 
        *r = ctx;