s4:torture Remove some unwanted code in the LDAP test - hope this fixes up the test...
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 07:48:45 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 07:53:55 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
source4/torture/ldap/basic.c

index 3ed0b481eaca27fac8133753572fd29fcb0fdc10..ff95ba74ac9b8eb525df856075efcc5c1e46f8cf 100644 (file)
@@ -269,18 +269,6 @@ static bool test_error_codes(struct torture_context *tctx,
                }
        }
 
                }
        }
 
-       printf(" Try a wrong removal\n");
-
-       msg->type = LDAP_TAG_DelRequest;
-       msg->r.DelRequest.dn = "";
-
-       req = ldap_request_send(conn, msg);
-       if (!req) {
-               return false;
-       }
-
-       status = ldap_result_one(req, &rep, LDAP_TAG_DelResponse);
-
        printf(" Try a wrong modification\n");
 
        msg->type = LDAP_TAG_ModifyRequest;
        printf(" Try a wrong modification\n");
 
        msg->type = LDAP_TAG_ModifyRequest;