libreplace: set SONAMEFLAG to "-Wl,-soname=" on QNX
authorMatt Kraai <mkraai@beckman.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 20:58:52 +0000 (13:58 -0700)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 09:18:29 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
lib/replace/libreplace_ld.m4

index 3982bbacc8ca9ecfcad81acb424362e3072f3968..bf0df6186dd9894773d3b654e747006fb15b509c 100644 (file)
@@ -208,7 +208,7 @@ AC_DEFUN([AC_LD_SONAMEFLAG],
        AC_SUBST(SONAMEFLAG)
        SONAMEFLAG=""
        case "$host_os" in 
        AC_SUBST(SONAMEFLAG)
        SONAMEFLAG=""
        case "$host_os" in 
-               *linux*|*gnu*)
+               *linux*|*gnu*|*qnx*)
                        SONAMEFLAG="-Wl,-soname="
                        ;;
                *solaris*)
                        SONAMEFLAG="-Wl,-soname="
                        ;;
                *solaris*)