ѕ3:configure: use gettimeofday check from lib/util/
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 14:32:15 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 17:28:16 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
source3/configure.in

index 7d342371851a33c040fb73bfedeb58e64bfb5f23..e3f53b45c2b8b711d4554bff47024c81c5f648ae 100644 (file)
@@ -120,6 +120,7 @@ fi
 
 m4_include(../lib/socket_wrapper/config.m4)
 m4_include(../lib/nss_wrapper/config.m4)
 
 m4_include(../lib/socket_wrapper/config.m4)
 m4_include(../lib/nss_wrapper/config.m4)
+m4_include(../lib/util/time.m4)
 
 m4_include(m4/swat.m4)
 
 
 m4_include(m4/swat.m4)
 
@@ -2216,15 +2217,6 @@ if test x"$samba_cv_HAVE_FUNCTION_MACRO" = x"yes"; then
     AC_DEFINE(HAVE_FUNCTION_MACRO,1,[Whether there is a __FUNCTION__ macro])
 fi
 
     AC_DEFINE(HAVE_FUNCTION_MACRO,1,[Whether there is a __FUNCTION__ macro])
 fi
 
-AC_CACHE_CHECK([if gettimeofday takes tz argument],samba_cv_HAVE_GETTIMEOFDAY_TZ,[
-AC_TRY_LINK([
-#include <sys/time.h>
-#include <unistd.h>], [struct timeval tv; return gettimeofday(&tv, NULL);],
-           samba_cv_HAVE_GETTIMEOFDAY_TZ=yes,
-          samba_cv_HAVE_GETTIMEOFDAY_TZ=no)])
-if test x"$samba_cv_HAVE_GETTIMEOFDAY_TZ" = x"yes"; then
-    AC_DEFINE(HAVE_GETTIMEOFDAY_TZ,1,[Whether gettimeofday takes a tz argument])
-fi
 
 if test x"$samba_cv_WITH_PROFILE" = x"yes"; then
 
 
 if test x"$samba_cv_WITH_PROFILE" = x"yes"; then