s3-selftest: Fix invalid /etc/group file used with nss_wrapper.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sat, 30 May 2009 00:25:11 +0000 (02:25 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sat, 30 May 2009 07:43:28 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
Found by torture test.

Guenther

selftest/target/Samba3.pm
source3/script/tests/selftest.sh

index 95d2a8253ffcaf3e0a8bf4603807ec2cfe3775c1..4723fd690995f312b8956e80219a736ff7c0f8f3 100644 (file)
@@ -542,6 +542,7 @@ $unix_name:x:$unix_uid:$unix_gids[0]:$unix_name gecos:$prefix_abs:/bin/false
        open(GROUP, ">$nss_wrapper_group") or die("Unable to open $nss_wrapper_group");
        print GROUP "nobody:x:65533:
 nogroup:x:65534:nobody
+root:x:65532:
 $unix_name-group:x:$unix_gids[0]:
 ";
        close(GROUP);
index 956c5af77bd7489bea796509824990b68ef919bc..e3871132d2d027b0c9df65ace9b5fa65a9cbdcab 100755 (executable)
@@ -289,6 +289,7 @@ EOF
 cat >$NSS_WRAPPER_GROUP<<EOF
 nobody:x:65533:
 nogroup:x:65534:nobody
+root:x:65532:
 $USERNAME-group:x:$GROUPID:
 EOF