s4-libcli: Fixed a talloc_reference error.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 13:57:15 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 16:14:51 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Matthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
source4/libcli/raw/rawnotify.c

index 28ab3eb1a4ec6c4a916542ce29adb6d4f70df47f..b277a2c7da929cbe2f4d09d673da9aec2faae2a1 100644 (file)
@@ -159,6 +159,7 @@ NTSTATUS smb_raw_ntcancel(struct smbcli_request *oldreq)
                talloc_free(req);
                return NT_STATUS_NO_MEMORY;
        }
                talloc_free(req);
                return NT_STATUS_NO_MEMORY;
        }
+       req->do_not_free = true;
 
        smbcli_request_send(req);
 
 
        smbcli_request_send(req);