s4-provision: solaris uses the group "other"
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 15:02:32 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 06:11:38 +0000 (07:11 +0100)
source4/scripting/python/samba/provision.py

index aa137115d3403f77b8ab0bfcb811f9b71e2634a4..bb9525377ef609733720678f1a359d8dc6084a2a 100644 (file)
@@ -1140,7 +1140,7 @@ def provision(setup_dir, message, session_info,
 
     root_uid = findnss_uid([root or "root"])
     nobody_uid = findnss_uid([nobody or "nobody"])
-    users_gid = findnss_gid([users or "users"])
+    users_gid = findnss_gid([users or "users", 'users', 'other'])
     if wheel is None:
         wheel_gid = findnss_gid(["wheel", "adm"])
     else: