s3:selftest: $WORKGROUP doesn't exist, we should use $DOMAIN
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 15:12:31 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 15:19:41 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
metze

source3/selftest/tests.sh

index 191008836dbda0eaf9e34c3f1071d74e976d3a2a..2fe54b2538998703a0aa51cf9471832dc9d132f8 100755 (executable)
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ export PASSWORD
        shift $#
        testitprefix="wbinfo_s3."
        testitenv="dc:local"
-       . $SCRIPTDIR/test_wbinfo_s3.sh \$WORKGROUP \$SERVER \$USERNAME \$PASSWORD
+       . $SCRIPTDIR/test_wbinfo_s3.sh \$DOMAIN \$SERVER \$USERNAME \$PASSWORD
 )
 
 (