smb2_constants: fix a typo
authorChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 05:35:22 +0000 (21:35 -0800)
committerChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 08:04:40 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
Autobuild-User: Christian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sat Mar  3 09:04:40 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

libcli/smb/smb2_constants.h

index 2b4fb7c..b8180ce 100644 (file)
 #define SMB2_SHAREFLAG_ACCESS_BASED_DIRECTORY_ENUM       0x0800
 #define SMB2_SHAREFLAG_ALL                               0x0F33
 
-/* SMB2 share capafilities */
+/* SMB2 share capabilities */
 #define SMB2_SHARE_CAP_DFS             0x8
 
 /* SMB2 create security flags */