s3/swat: Fix creation of the first share using SWAT.
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 14:13:43 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 14:15:59 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
This fixes bug #5965.

source3/web/swat.c

index 060f024581a367d8650a183815bbbe96cd8a29f9..4bfb731814807847171953f688226fda824c8074 100644 (file)
@@ -478,7 +478,7 @@ static int save_reload(int snum)
        }
 
        write_config(f, False);
-       if (snum)
+       if (snum >= 0)
                lp_dump_one(f, False, snum);
        fclose(f);