nsswitch: libpam remove depedance on locale.h use directly LOCALEDIR
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 19:53:04 +0000 (22:53 +0300)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 08:22:38 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
nsswitch/pam_winbind.c
nsswitch/pam_winbind.h

index 82c8c4d0e251a8da81678ff3f83bc0cb5405fc04..268939076b1edd3345aeadb0cc58d62ae9673884 100644 (file)
@@ -156,7 +156,7 @@ static inline void textdomain_init(void);
 static inline void textdomain_init(void)
 {
        if (!initialized) {
 static inline void textdomain_init(void)
 {
        if (!initialized) {
-               bindtextdomain(MODULE_NAME, dyn_LOCALEDIR);
+               bindtextdomain(MODULE_NAME, LOCALEDIR);
                initialized = 1;
        }
        return;
                initialized = 1;
        }
        return;
index 25d673e231dd98fcd7f06826d11ac122d3340658..ed924794c4866ae516c701c30034c1676e07603d 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,6 @@
 #include "system/time.h"
 #include <talloc.h>
 #include "libwbclient/wbclient.h"
 #include "system/time.h"
 #include <talloc.h>
 #include "libwbclient/wbclient.h"
-#include "localedir.h"
 
 #define MODULE_NAME "pam_winbind"
 #define PAM_SM_AUTH
 
 #define MODULE_NAME "pam_winbind"
 #define PAM_SM_AUTH