s3-pdbedit: allow to call "pdbedit -N description -u user" without specifiyng "-r".
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 14:59:04 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 15:08:48 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
Guenther

source3/utils/pdbedit.c

index 5d8a6fd7493047db8a2aab406afad8ed941f159f..06eedef92087f65f59ed8b8e60cb9b2776cde051 100644 (file)
 #define BIT_BADPWRESET 0x08000000
 #define BIT_LOGONHOURS 0x10000000
 #define BIT_KICKOFFTIME        0x20000000
 #define BIT_BADPWRESET 0x08000000
 #define BIT_LOGONHOURS 0x10000000
 #define BIT_KICKOFFTIME        0x20000000
+#define BIT_DESCRIPTION 0x40000000
 
 #define MASK_ALWAYS_GOOD       0x0000001F
 
 #define MASK_ALWAYS_GOOD       0x0000001F
-#define MASK_USER_GOOD         0x20405FE0
+#define MASK_USER_GOOD         0x60405FE0
 
 static int get_sid_from_cli_string(DOM_SID *sid, const char *str_sid)
 {
 
 static int get_sid_from_cli_string(DOM_SID *sid, const char *str_sid)
 {
@@ -1106,7 +1107,8 @@ int main (int argc, char **argv)
                        (backend_out ? BIT_EXPORT : 0) +
                        (badpw_reset ? BIT_BADPWRESET : 0) +
                        (hours_reset ? BIT_LOGONHOURS : 0) +
                        (backend_out ? BIT_EXPORT : 0) +
                        (badpw_reset ? BIT_BADPWRESET : 0) +
                        (hours_reset ? BIT_LOGONHOURS : 0) +
-                       (kickoff_time ? BIT_KICKOFFTIME : 0);
+                       (kickoff_time ? BIT_KICKOFFTIME : 0) +
+                       (acct_desc ? BIT_DESCRIPTION : 0);
 
        if (setparms & BIT_BACKEND) {
                /* HACK: set the global passdb backend by overwriting globals.
 
        if (setparms & BIT_BACKEND) {
                /* HACK: set the global passdb backend by overwriting globals.