s3-ntlm_auth: fix two segfaults in diagnostics mode.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 21:49:50 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 22:04:40 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
Guenther

source3/utils/ntlm_auth_diagnostics.c

index 017882380180af7b658695208536b9a1e59dc6cd..3ee4acdd83f1f6e0c31250d170654c2265fa8dce 100644 (file)
@@ -495,11 +495,11 @@ static bool test_plaintext(enum ntlm_break break_which)
                nt_response.data[0]++;
                break;
        case NO_LM:
                nt_response.data[0]++;
                break;
        case NO_LM:
-               SAFE_FREE(lm_response.data);
+               TALLOC_FREE(lm_response.data);
                lm_response.length = 0;
                break;
        case NO_NT:
                lm_response.length = 0;
                break;
        case NO_NT:
-               SAFE_FREE(nt_response.data);
+               TALLOC_FREE(nt_response.data);
                nt_response.length = 0;
                break;
        }
                nt_response.length = 0;
                break;
        }