s3-auth-charcnv: fix push_string(). Don't push to ucs2 and ascii after another.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 16:47:41 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 19:05:40 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
This fixes all kinds of encrypted passwords used in the shared auth code naturally.
Andrew B., please check.

Guenther


No differences found