s3: Make connections_fetch_record() static
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 14:38:06 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 15:11:03 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
source3/include/proto.h
source3/lib/conn_tdb.c

index be932a960dbae502dd9b232c4f27417226ecff7d..3af9cb053e429b6f06e18f40b546402edcf41c56 100644 (file)
@@ -420,8 +420,6 @@ void clobber_region(const char *fn, unsigned int line, char *dest, size_t len);
 
 /* The following definitions come from lib/conn_tdb.c  */
 
-struct db_record *connections_fetch_record(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
-                                          TDB_DATA key);
 struct db_record *connections_fetch_entry(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                                          connection_struct *conn,
                                          const char *name);
index fc35361cac7c22adfcecc1b9289646541b38061a..a10734bed5f88bf6007e656a5710e0d5a7d0da66 100644 (file)
@@ -40,8 +40,8 @@ static struct db_context *connections_db_ctx(bool rw)
        return db_ctx;
 }
 
-struct db_record *connections_fetch_record(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
-                                          TDB_DATA key)
+static struct db_record *connections_fetch_record(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
+                                                 TDB_DATA key)
 {
        struct db_context *ctx = connections_db_ctx(True);