s4:ldb_msg_check_string_attribute - add a comment about the result values
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 16:13:17 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 16:16:31 +0000 (18:16 +0200)

No differences found