s4:blackbox/test_ldb: make use of the $VALGRIND envvar
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 18:23:25 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 07:32:32 +0000 (08:32 +0100)
metze

testprogs/blackbox/test_ldb.sh

index e301b5485ada182e3ba1ce85203e81625e4a4004..ba4f01f4a85d3044fc80b702c1b61b23d5479d29 100755 (executable)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ check() {
 }
 
 
-ldbsearch="$BUILDDIR/bin/ldbsearch$EXEEXT"
+ldbsearch="$VALGRIND $BUILDDIR/bin/ldbsearch$EXEEXT"
 
 check "RootDSE" $ldbsearch $CONFIGURATION $options --basedn='' -H $p://$SERVER -s base DUMMY=x dnsHostName highestCommittedUSN || failed=`expr $failed + 1`