s4:netlogon GetTrustedDomainInformation
authorSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 18:15:44 +0000 (13:15 -0500)
committerSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 23:49:16 +0000 (18:49 -0500)
start implementing calls related to trusted domain information


No differences found