gentest: Fix a warning.
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Tue, 25 Dec 2007 23:11:06 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2008 10:12:41 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
source/torture/gentest.c

index c9e36b7e4ed4df37fbbe2e94acb20e9b30338601..d50393baf0e884b6a9f3b91e6c20516ef7663639 100644 (file)
@@ -1637,7 +1637,8 @@ static bool cmp_fileinfo(int instance,
        case RAW_FILEINFO_UNIX_BASIC:
        case RAW_FILEINFO_UNIX_LINK:
        case RAW_FILEINFO_SMB2_ALL_EAS:
-       case RAW_FILEINFO_SMB2_ALL_INFORMATION: 
+       case RAW_FILEINFO_SMB2_ALL_INFORMATION:
+       case RAW_FILEINFO_UNIX_INFO2:
                break;
        }
 
@@ -1775,6 +1776,7 @@ static void gen_setfileinfo(int instance, union smb_setfileinfo *info)
        case RAW_SFILEINFO_1032:
        case RAW_SFILEINFO_1039:
        case RAW_SFILEINFO_1040:
+       case RAW_SFILEINFO_UNIX_INFO2:
                /* Untested */
                break;
        }