RAW-STREAMS: convert failing tests to torture api
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 10:47:06 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 12:50:15 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
This is needed as we want to mark failing tests as
known failures.

metze


No differences found