Add detection for need of update to the registry db.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Jan 2008 17:31:11 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Jan 2008 18:38:01 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
This only detects if the tdb sequence number has changed
since the data has last been read.

Michael
(This used to be commit 3f081ebeadf30a7943723703ecae479e0412c60c)


No differences found