smb2-torture: samba4 allows SEC_FLAG_SECURITY to be used with privileges
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 10:14:59 +0000 (21:14 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 20:13:47 +0000 (07:13 +1100)
source4/torture/smb2/create.c

index be825b24a7eca684e529006c826efa44c8474654..f93567f5e59478f6741c28a35262c57d9b54a94a 100644 (file)
@@ -249,6 +249,8 @@ static bool test_create_gentest(struct torture_context *torture, struct smb2_tre
 
        if (TARGET_IS_WIN7(torture)) {
                CHECK_EQUAL(access_mask, 0x0de0fe00);
 
        if (TARGET_IS_WIN7(torture)) {
                CHECK_EQUAL(access_mask, 0x0de0fe00);
+       } else if (torture_setting_bool(torture, "samba4", false)) {
+               CHECK_EQUAL(access_mask, 0x0cf0fe00);
        } else {
                CHECK_EQUAL(access_mask, 0x0df0fe00);
        }
        } else {
                CHECK_EQUAL(access_mask, 0x0df0fe00);
        }