vfs_catia: fix return type warnings
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 08:09:57 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 09:11:29 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
source3/modules/vfs_catia.c

index f1d0cadee75de969956ea9258997ed0e598181b6..177458bce28ad1ae93ea6efa655a025b844d57a0 100644 (file)
@@ -235,7 +235,7 @@ static NTSTATUS catia_string_replace_allocate(connection_struct *conn,
        }
 
        if ((push_ucs2_talloc(ctx, &tmpbuf, name_in,
        }
 
        if ((push_ucs2_talloc(ctx, &tmpbuf, name_in,
-                             &converted_size)) == -1) {
+                             &converted_size)) == false) {
                return map_nt_error_from_unix(errno);
        }
        ptr = tmpbuf;
                return map_nt_error_from_unix(errno);
        }
        ptr = tmpbuf;
@@ -252,7 +252,7 @@ static NTSTATUS catia_string_replace_allocate(connection_struct *conn,
        }
 
        if ((pull_ucs2_talloc(ctx, mapped_name, tmpbuf,
        }
 
        if ((pull_ucs2_talloc(ctx, mapped_name, tmpbuf,
-                             &converted_size)) == -1) {
+                             &converted_size)) == false) {
                TALLOC_FREE(tmpbuf);
                return map_nt_error_from_unix(errno);
        }
                TALLOC_FREE(tmpbuf);
                return map_nt_error_from_unix(errno);
        }