s3-pdb_ldap: fix crash bug in ldapsam_set_trusteddom_pw().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 16:35:16 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 19:44:02 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
Thanks Volker for the hint.

Guenther


No differences found