testprogs/win32: explain how to use nmake with NMakefile
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 19 May 2010 09:51:07 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 19 May 2010 11:56:54 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
metze

testprogs/win32/npecho/NMakefile
testprogs/win32/spoolss/NMakefile
testprogs/win32/testmailslot/NMakefile

index a0951b0..a0e61d7 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+#
+# use nmake /f NMakefile [<target>]
+#
 INCLUDES=-I 
 CFLAGS=$(INCLUDES) -Zi -nologo
 
index 5e984d4..949104e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+#
+# use nmake /f NMakefile [<target>]
+#
 CFLAGS = /nologo /Zi /MT /Gm- /W4 /FR /D_CRT_SECURE_NO_WARNINGS
 LIBS = kernel32.lib gdi32.lib user32.lib shell32.lib \
        advapi32.lib ole32.lib ws2_32.lib rpcrt4.lib
index e307654..7551d7b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+#
+# use nmake /f NMakefile [<target>]
+#
 INCLUDES=-I 
 CFLAGS=$(INCLUDES) -Zi -nologo